Back to top anchor

Term Dates

Term dates 2019:

Term 1:  Monday 4 February 2019 to Saturday 13 April 2019

Term 2:  Monday 29 April 2019 to Saturday 6 July 2019

Term 3:  Monday 22 July 2019 to Saturday 28 September 2019

Term 4:  Monday 14 October 2019 to Sunday 14 December 2019 (excluding Monday 28 October – Labour Day)

Term dates 2020:

Term 1: Monday 3 February  to Thursday 9 April (excluding Waitangi Day Thursday 6 February)

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April to Saturday 4 July (excluding Queen’s Birthday Monday 1 June)

Term 3: Monday 20 July to Saturday 26 September

Term 4: Monday 12 October to Saturday 12 December (excluding Labour Day Monday 26 October)